Unser Team

Verwaltung

Corinna Doba | Hausleitung | Tel. 07223-93 16 17 | E-Mail: c.doba.stadt(at)buehl.de
Monika Falk | Projektabwicklung | Tel. 07223-93 16 17 | E-Mail: m.falk.stadt(at)buehl.de
Yvonne Seebacher | Buchhaltung | Tel. 07223-93 16 12 | E-Mail: y.seebacher.stadt(at)buehl.de

Infothek

Elisabeth Huck | Kartenverkauf/Abo | Tel. 07223-93 16 16 | E-Mail: e.huck.stadt(at)buehl.de
Susanne Seiler | Kartenverkauf/Veranstaltungspflege | Tel. 07223-93 16 16 | E-Mail: susanne.seiler.stadt(at)buehl.de

Veranstaltungs- und Haustechnik

Gerhard Seiler | Tel. 07223-93 16 24 | E-Mail: g.seiler.stadt(at)buehl.de            
Thomas Huber | Tel. 07223-93 16 23 | E-Mail: t.huber.stadt(at)buehl.de
Jochen Schmidt | Tel. 07223-93 16 25 | E-Mail: j.schmidt.stadt(at)buehl.de

Housekeeping

Renate Grabowski
Elena Nowak
Birgit Casablanca
Margot Ledwig